Academic Calendar Events

April 7 - May 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7

Mount Holyoke Sign for Generic Use

A day to celebrate the Mount Holyoke community.

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Tea and Books

Ending at 2 pm on Friday.

Thursday, April 30

Tea and Books

Ending at 2 pm on Friday.

Friday, May 1

Mary Lyon Aerial View for Generic Use

Exam period begins at 2 pm on Friday and ends at noon on Tuesday. Learn more about the examination process.

Tea and Books

Ending at 2 pm on Friday.

Saturday, May 2

Mary Lyon Aerial View for Generic Use

Exam period begins at 2 pm on Friday and ends at noon on Tuesday. Learn more about the examination process.

Sunday, May 3

Mary Lyon Aerial View for Generic Use

Exam period begins at 2 pm on Friday and ends at noon on Tuesday. Learn more about the examination process.

Monday, May 4

Mary Lyon Aerial View for Generic Use

Exam period begins at 2 pm on Friday and ends at noon on Tuesday. Learn more about the examination process.

Tuesday, May 5

Mary Lyon Aerial View for Generic Use

Exam period begins at 2 pm on Friday and ends at noon on Tuesday. Learn more about the examination process.

Wednesday, May 6

Top of Gate for Generic Use

All Residence halls close at noon. Except for seniors, approved reunion workers and students with approved late 5-College exams

April 7 - May 6, 2020