Academic Calendar Events

May 13 - June 11, 2021

Friday, May 14

Mount Holyoke Sign for Generic Use

Grades for all seniors/graduating students are due no later than noon.

Monday, May 17

Tea and Books

Advisors are available to help continuing students select courses for the upcoming semester.

Tuesday, May 18

Tea and Books

Advisors are available to help continuing students select courses for the upcoming semester.

Wednesday, May 19

Tea and Books

Advisors are available to help continuing students select courses for the upcoming semester.

Thursday, May 20

Tea and Books

Advisors are available to help continuing students select courses for the upcoming semester.

Friday, May 21

Tea and Books

Advisors are available to help continuing students select courses for the upcoming semester.

Monday, May 24

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Tuesday, May 25

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Mount Holyoke Sign for Generic Use

Grades are due by 11 pm.

Wednesday, May 26

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Thursday, May 27

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Friday, May 28

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Saturday, May 29

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Sunday, May 30

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Monday, May 31

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Tuesday, June 1

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Wednesday, June 2

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Thursday, June 3

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

Friday, June 4

Department Tea

Continuing students use my.mtholyoke to register during their assigned registration access times. Dates for all registration for Fall Five College courses...

May 13 - June 11, 2021