Events

June 21 - July 20, 2021

Monday, June 21

Pagan/Wiccan Pentacle

Also called Midsummer's Eve, Litha celebrates the consummation of the sacred marriage in which the energy of the God is poured out in the service of life....

Tuesday, June 22

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Alumnae Event Generic Photo

Open to all alums. MHC-NYC is organizing a one hour guided virtual trip of the Frick Collection. An educator will guide us through The Frick Collection's...

6pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, June 24

Fimbel Explore Hour

Itching to get started on a hands-on project after a year of Zoom? Have you ever wanted to learn how to use a 3D printer, laser cutter, sewing machine or...

Friday, June 25

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Saturday, June 26

Alumnae Event Generic Photo

For members of the Mount Holyoke Club of Northern California. Currently, an estimated 18% of all biographical pages of English-language Wikipedia are about...

10am
Virtual Event

Sunday, June 27

Christian Cross

A day to honor Christian saints throughout the ages. (Eastern Churches)

Tuesday, June 29

Zarathushti symbol

Ghambar Maidyoshem (June 29 - July 4) celebrates the creation of water, the sowing of the summer crop and the harvesting of grain.

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Friday, July 2

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Saturday, July 3

Zarathushti symbol

Ghambar Maidyoshem (June 29 - July 4) celebrates the creation of water, the sowing of the summer crop and the harvesting of grain.

Monday, July 5

Tuesday, July 6

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Friday, July 9

Bahá’í star

The Martyrdom of The Báb memorializes His death.

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Tuesday, July 13

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Friday, July 16

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

Sunday, July 18

Star of David

Tisha B'Av, the Ninth day of the month of Av, is a major fast day commemorating the destruction of the First and Second Temples in Jerusalem in ancient times.

Tuesday, July 20

Islamic Mosaic

Also called the Festival of Sacrifice, this day is the concluding act of pilgrimage and is observed even when not on pilgrimage. As Abraham offered his son,...

COVID-19 Testing Center Open Hours

The testing center follows the College’s holiday, break and adverse weather closing and delay schedules.

June 21 - July 20, 2021