Events

March 27, 2024

Mar 26 Mar 28

French Q&A with Shanthini Ragoonaden

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6pm to 7pm

This is a past event.

French Q&A with Shanthini Ragoonaden Wednesdays 6-7 PM on Zoom & Thursdays 5-6 PM, room 6A in person

Ciruti Language Center, 6A

Stream Available

MUSIC: Department Tea

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6pm to 7pm

This is a past event.

Please join the Music Department faculty to learn about our spring courses, curriculum, and research interests. Also featuring some fabulous treats and, of course, tea! For inquiries about the...

Pratt Music Hall, Warbeke Room

Midweek Game Night

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6pm to 8pm

This is a past event.

Every Wednesday, join the Office of Student Involvement in the Cochary Pub & Kitchen for a rotating selection of games and activities. Possibilities include trivia, BINGO, open mic nights, and...

Ramadan Community Ifftar Week 3

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 7pm to 8:30pm

This is a past event.

Breaking of the fast with the Muslim community during Ramadan. Prayer room will be available. Halal dinner will be served.

The Odyssey Bookshop: Maggie Thrash

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 7pm to 8pm

This is a past event.

Join us on Wednesday, March 27 at 7 PM as Maggie Thrash presents her new novel, *Rainbow Black.*About the Book *For readers of Donna Tartt and Ottessa Moshfegh comes a brilliant, deliriously...

1
2
Next page