Things to do at Dwight Hall

Today

Intro to Logic Pro Workshop

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 1pm to 3pm

Join LITS' Ed Tech team this Friday, March 1, for an introduction to Logic Pro! Logic is software you can use to create and share digital music. Come get creative with our team in the Media...

Dwight Hall, Media Teaching Area (First floor of Dwight)

Thursday, March 7

Pennant Making at the Archives

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 4:30pm to 6pm

Make pennants inspired by archival Mount Holyoke designs. Only fifteen spots are available, please register.

Dwight Hall, Archives

free

Friday, March 8

Archives Wikipedia Edit-a-Thon

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 1pm to 5pm

Do you love accessible information? Wish more people knew about our awesome alum network? We do too. That’s why Mount Holyoke Archives and Special Collections are holding a Wikipedia Edit-a-Thon!...

Dwight Hall, Archives

free

Thursday, March 14

Nature's Best Hope

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 7pm to 8pm

Recent headlines about global insect declines and three billion fewer birds in North America are a bleak reality check about how ineffective our current landscape designs have been at sustaining...

Dwight Hall, Room 101

Wednesday, April 3

New Day Films

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 7pm to 10pm

Filmmaker Kimi Takesue will be in-person to show her film: Onlookers and lead an in-person discussion afterwards. Kimi Takesue's Website

Dwight Hall, Dwight 101

0
1