Add/drop period for second half-semester courses

Thursday, March 9, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023
  • Monday, March 13, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Friday, March 17, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023

Add to calendar

Use my.mtholyoke to add or drop second half-semester classes

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity