Ḥanukkah

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Saturday, December 9, 2023
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023
  • Monday, December 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Add to calendar

The Feast of Lights (Feast of Dedication) is celebrated for eight days to commemorate the rededication of the Temple following the Jews' victory over occupying forces in 165 B.C.E., which reestablished for the time their religious and political freedom.

Event Details

  • Edward J. Amato

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity