Lent

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Friday, February 24, 2023
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023
  • Monday, February 27, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023
  • Friday, March 3, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023

Add to calendar

The forty-day period (excluding Sundays) of prayer, repentance and self-denial that precedes Easter. (Western Churches).

Event Details

  • Janet Glick
  • Edward J. Amato
  • Sarah Mutegi

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity