This is a past event.

Add to calendar

Mount Holyoke Symphony Orchestra is proud to perform our annual Mary Lyon Concert featuring the works of women composers. Mabel Daniels’s impressionist Deep Forest is juxtaposed with Florence Price’s much-lauded Symphony, with Yui Sakai ‘23 as the featured soloist on Bruch’s beloved Violin Concerto No.1.

Event Details

  • David Sanford
  • Jay Mendoza
  • Izabela Karch
  • Noe McCurley

4 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity