M&Cs: Cookie favorites edition with Pastry Chef, Heather Minnich

The Alumnae Association and Dining Services are partnering to bring you a special M&Cs: Cookie favorites edition with Pastry Chef, Heather Minnich.

Chef Heather Minnich will walk you through some of her, and your, favorite cookie recipes just in time for the holiday season. Bring your questions and appetite for learning some expert tips!

This event will include an oral and visual food preparation and demonstration with Question and Answer throughout the session. The event will be recorded. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please email programs_team-g@mtholyoke.edu. Please make accommodation requests no later than Tuesday, December 1, 2020 to allow for implementation time; however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

This event is being conducted over livestream. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

Time Listing:

  • San Francisco, USA      
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am PST    
  • Accra, Ghana                 
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm GMT     
  • Central European Time, CET   
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm CET     
  • New Delhi, India             
    Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 11:30 pm IST    
  • Beijing, China               
    Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 2:00 am CST     

Thursday, December 10 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Gatherings & Meetings

Event Topic

Community

Event Audience

Students, Faculty, Alums, Staff

Group
Alumnae Association
Add to my calendar
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.