MHC Staff Writing Group

Monday, June 27, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, July 4, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 7pm to 8:30pm
Add to calendar

Calling all MHC staff writers and scholars!

Adelia Pope, Study Abroad Coordinator, and Kim Ammons, Access Services Evening Associate, invite you to this weekly writing group. There is no need to RSVP, just drop in whenever you wish and feel free to join for only part of the session if that works better for you. We start by checking in and identifying goals for the session, then turn off our cameras and audio and write until about five minutes before the end of the session, then end with another check-in.

Everybody is welcome!

Event Details


  • Binita Dhakal
  • Sadia A Ahmed

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity