Nike Field Adult and Youth Tennis Camps (Youth Sesssion)

Monday, June 27, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
Add to calendar

Tennis camps designed for youth participants at all levels. Specialty tennis camp programs, using the latest teaching techniques including detailed stroke breakdown, "live" drilling, coached match play, strategy sessions, and weekly team tournaments.Instruction from Tennis Pros, National Championship Coaches, College Players, and Skilled teachers, with 5-6 hours of daily training, match play, fitness training with low student/teacher ratio.

Visit https://www.ussportscamps.com for contact and registration information.

Event Details