Online registration period for fall Mount Holyoke classes

Monday, April 10, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Friday, April 14, 2023
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023

Add to calendar

Students use my.mtholyoke to register for fall Mount Holyoke classes.

Event Details

  • Melanie Leriche

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity