This is a past event.
Add to calendar

You are invited to take part in online and in person opportunities to meet Mount Holyoke’s twentieth president, Danielle R. Holley. At her inauguration, President Holley shared about the profound impact Mount Holyoke alums have in the world and on her own life and career. She looks forward to meeting as many of our more than 40,000 alums as she can in the coming months. 

Join us on November 9, 2023 from 7- 8 p.m. WET & GMT (UTC +0), 8 - 9 p.m. CET (UTC +1), 9 - 10 p.m. EET (UTC +2), 2 - 3 p.m. EST (UTC -5) for an online conversation with alums in Europe, or at one of these upcoming regional events to hear more about the path President Holley is charting for our College’s future and why she believes “the future is now.”

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity