Resumes for Lynk

This is a past event.

Come work on your resume for Lynk with a professional advisor and other Lynk participants.

This event will include a brief oral and visual presentation about resume writing, followed by active working time where you can work on your resume while a career advisor is present to answer questions and approve complete resumes in Handshake. For inquiries about the accessibility of this event or to request any accommodations, please contact the Career Development Center Team at cdc@mtholyoke.edu. Please make accommodation requests no later than 5 business days prior to the event in order to allow for implementation time, however, in all situations, a good faith effort will be made to provide accommodations up until the time of the event.

This event is being conducted over Zoom. As the host, Mount Holyoke College reserves the right to record this session and the event sponsors will give prior notification to event participants of any intention to do so. The recording feature for others is disabled so that no one else will be able to record this session through Zoom. At all times, no recording by any other means is permitted without prior written permission from the event sponsor or as an approved accommodation.

Global time reference:
Holyoke (USA - Massachusetts) Friday, January 29, 2021 at 11:30:00 am EST
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Friday, January 29, 2021 at 5:30:00 pm CET
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra) Friday, January 29, 2021 at 10:00:00 pm IST
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 12:30:00 am CST
Los Angeles (USA - California) Friday, January 29, 2021 at 8:30:00 am PST

If you are unable to attend this program at the scheduled time(s), we recommend registering anyway. We will share notes/ resources and an event recording (when available) with all students who registered for the event. All career development content is also available through individual advising; students can schedule an individual advising appointment at their convenience using Handshake - or by emailing the Career Development Center at cdc@mtholyoke.edu.

Dial-In Information

Register for Zoom Link

Friday, January 29 at 11:30am to 12:30pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Trainings & Workshops

Event Topic

Career Development

Event Audience

Students

Cost

Free

Group
Career Development Center
Add to my calendar
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.