This is a past event.

The Odyssey Bookshop, 9 College Street, South Hadley, MA 01075, United States

https://embark.mtholyoke.edu/osi/rsvp?id=1927441
View map Add to calendar

Join us in person on Thursday, December 15 at 7 PM as Bushra Rehman talks about her new novel, *Roses in the Mouth of a Lion*, the December Odyssey First Editions Club pick. She will be joined in conversation by Dulani.About the Book *For readers of On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous and My Brilliant Friend, Bushra Rehman's Roses, in the Mouth of a Li... [see website link below for more]

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity