Welcome to MHC and an Introduction to the First Gen Network

Monday, August 8, 2022 8am to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 8am to 8pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 8am to 8pm
Free Event Add to calendar

The Fearless First Academy is an optional pre-orientation program for first generation (a student who is first in their family to attend a four year college/ university in the United States) and/ or low-income students designed to give incoming new s... [see website link below for more]

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity