Office of Community and Belonging Events

Friday, August 25

Shabbat

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, September 1

Shabbat

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, September 8

Shabbat

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, September 15

Shabbat

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, September 22

Shabbat

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, September 29

Shabbat

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, October 6

Shabbat

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, October 13

Shabbat

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, October 20

Shabbat

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, October 27

Shabbat

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, November 3

Shabbat

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, November 10

Shabbat

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, November 17

Shabbat

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, November 24

Shabbat

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, December 1

Shabbat

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, December 8

Shabbat

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, December 15

Shabbat

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, December 22

Shabbat

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, January 19

Shabbat

Fri, Jan 19, 2024 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, January 26

Shabbat

Fri, Jan 26, 2024 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, February 2

Shabbat

Fri, Feb 2, 2024 1pm to 1pm

Join JSU for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

1
2