Health Services

Health Services
Health Services

Details

1 Person follow this group

Upcoming Events (0)

Health Services has no upcoming events

View full calendar

Recent Events

STI Screening Clinic

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 9am to 12pm

This is a past event.

Health Services is offering confidential STI testing at Express Clinic on Friday April 12 from 9am-12pm. Testing is recommended at least every year for people who are sexually active. Get tested...

Groves Health Center

Various, see description

STI Screening Clinic

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 9am to 12pm

This is a past event.

Health Services is offering confidential STI testing on Friday March 1 from 9am-12pm. Testing is recommended at least every year for people who are sexually active. Get tested for chlamydia,...

Groves Health Center

STI Screening at Health Services

Fri, Jan 26, 2024 9am to 12pm

This is a past event.

Health Services is offering confidential STI testing on Friday January 26 from 9am-12pm. Testing is recommended at least every year for people who are sexually active. Get tested for chlamydia,...

Groves Health Center

TB Screening and Testing

Fri, Jan 19, 2024 8:30am to 10am

This is a past event.

All students who have been identified as needing a Tuberculosis screening are required to do so at the Health Center. Students will have been notified over the summer or upon check-in at...

Groves Health Center

STI Screening Clinic

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 9am to 12pm

This is a past event.

Health Services is offering confidential STI testing on Friday December 8 from 9am-12pm. Testing is recommended at least every year for people who are sexually active. Get tested for chlamydia,...

Groves Health Center, Health Services

COVID-19 Booster Clinic

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 10am to 2pm

This is a past event.

MHC is having a COVID Booster Clinic in the Great Room at Blanchard on Tuesday, March 7, 10 am–2 pm for students, faculty and staff. Please remember to bring your vaccine information card. You are...

Community Center, Great Room

free

Recent Activity

No recent activity