Jewish Student Union (JSU) Events

Friday, March 8

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, March 15

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, March 22

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, March 29

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, April 5

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, April 12

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, April 19

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, April 26

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

Friday, May 3

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri, May 3, 2024 5pm to 6pm

Join us for our weekly Kabbalat Shabbat service! There will be singing and praying, and conversation, along with challah and grape juice. Anyone is welcome to attend!

1