Muslim Community Events

Thursday, March 23

Ramaḍān begins

Thu, Mar 23, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Friday, March 24

Ramaḍān

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Saturday, March 25

Ramaḍān

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Sunday, March 26

Ramaḍān

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Monday, March 27

Ramaḍān

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Tuesday, March 28

Ramaḍān

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Wednesday, March 29

Ramaḍān

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Thursday, March 30

Ramaḍān

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Friday, March 31

Ramaḍān

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Saturday, April 1

Ramaḍān

Sat, Apr 1, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Sunday, April 2

Ramaḍān

Sun, Apr 2, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Monday, April 3

Ramaḍān

Mon, Apr 3, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Tuesday, April 4

Ramaḍān

Tue, Apr 4, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Wednesday, April 5

Ramaḍān

Wed, Apr 5, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Thursday, April 6

Ramaḍān

Thu, Apr 6, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Friday, April 7

Ramaḍān

Fri, Apr 7, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Saturday, April 8

Ramaḍān

Sat, Apr 8, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Sunday, April 9

Ramaḍān

Sun, Apr 9, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Monday, April 10

Ramaḍān

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Tuesday, April 11

Ramaḍān

Tue, Apr 11, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

Wednesday, April 12

Ramaḍān

Wed, Apr 12, 2023

Ramaḍān is the month of fasting (ending with Eid Al Fitr) during which physically able Muslims do not eat or drink from the first sign of dawn until sunset. It is a time of self-examination and...

1
2