Office of Student Involvement Events

Today

Tuesday, February 27

Crafternoon: Collaging

Tue, Feb 27, 2024 1pm to 4pm

Create your own collage using an array of magazine clippings and paper!

Wednesday, February 28

Spring 2024 Vision Board

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 3pm to 4:30pm

Come out to create your vision board for the rest of the semester! Bring your laptops if you want to use Pinterest to make your vision board. If not, paper and art supplies will be supplied!

Midweek Game Night

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 6pm to 8pm

Every Wednesday, join the Office of Student Involvement in the Cochary Pub & Kitchen for a rotating selection of games and activities. Possibilities include trivia, BINGO, open mic nights, and...

Thursday, February 29

Screening of The Color Purple

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 6:30pm to 10pm

A story of love and resilience based on the novel and the Broadway musical, THE COLOR PURPLE is a decades-spanning tale of one woman's journey to independence. Celie faces many hardships in her...

Community Center, Great Room

Screening of The Color Purple

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 6:30pm to 10pm

A story of love and resilience based on the novel and the Broadway musical, THE COLOR PURPLE is a decades-spanning tale of one woman's journey to independence. Celie faces many hardships in her...

Wednesday, March 6

Wicked Quizcraft Trivia Night

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 6pm to 8pm

Here's your chance to put your knowledge of random facts to use! Prizes are available for trivia winners. Co-sponsored by the Office of Student Involvement and Dining Services. To request...

Sunday, March 10

Watch Party: Oscars

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 7pm to 10:30pm

Join your friend's in watching this year's Oscars award night. Snacks will be provided. A "Be Well Break" program, sponsored by the Office of Student Involvement.

Wednesday, March 13

Midweek Game Night

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6pm to 8pm

Every Wednesday, join the Office of Student Involvement in the Cochary Pub & Kitchen for a rotating selection of games and activities. Possibilities include trivia, BINGO, open mic nights, and...

Wednesday, March 27

Midweek Game Night

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6pm to 8pm

Every Wednesday, join the Office of Student Involvement in the Cochary Pub & Kitchen for a rotating selection of games and activities. Possibilities include trivia, BINGO, open mic nights, and...

Wednesday, April 3

Wicked Quizcraft Trivia Night

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 6pm to 8pm

Here's your chance to put your knowledge of random facts to use! Prizes are available for trivia winners. To request accessibility accommodations, please email yneyhard@mtholyoke.edu at least 72...

1