Kenneth Watts's Plans

Monday, April 8

Spoon Carving Workshop

Mon, Apr 8, 2024 7pm to 9pm

This is a past event.

Learn how to make a wooden spoon! In this workshop, you will learn to use the bandsaw to rough out a spoon shape in wood and use carving tools to refine the shape by hand. No previous experience...

Fimbel Maker & Innovation Lab

free

Monday, April 15

Eve of Destruction: Take-Apart Workshop

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7pm to 9pm

This is a past event.

Have you ever wondered what is inside a computer, printer, or other household appliance? Then come to our take-apart workshop! We will break down equipment into different components and learn more...

Fimbel Maker & Innovation Lab

Tuesday, April 16

Training Tuesday: Sewing

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7pm to 8pm

This is a past event.

Training Tuesdays are drop-in sessions designed to provide an introduction to a piece of equipment at Fimbel Lab. This Tuesday, we will teach the basics of using the sewing machine! No...

Fimbel Maker & Innovation Lab

Monday, April 22

Needle Felting Workshop

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7pm to 9pm

Learn needle felting! This workshop will teach you the basics of working with wool and felting needles to create miniature animals.

Fimbel Maker & Innovation Lab

Tuesday, April 23

Training Tuesday: Laser Cutter

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 7pm to 8pm

Training Tuesdays are drop-in sessions designed to provide an introduction to a piece of equipment at Fimbel Lab. This Tuesday, we will teach the basics of using the Laser Cutter! No registration...

Fimbel Maker & Innovation Lab , Fimbel Lab